Golf E-Newsletters

Please click on the links below to see the recent golf email newsletters & updates.

If you do not receive the below updates to your email and you would like to, please contact reception.

Thursday, 23rd July 2020 – Club Update – COVID-19

Wednesday, 1st July 2020 – Club Update – COVID-19

Wednesday, 24th June 2020 – Club Update

Thursday, 4th June 2020 – June 2020 Newsletter

Friday, 29th May 2020 – We are re-opening the clubhouse!

Friday, 15th May 2020 – Booking Online for Non-Competition Members

Monday, 11th May 2020 – Club Update – COVID-19

Tuesday, 28th April 2020 – Club Update – COVID-19

Saturday, 25th April 2020 – April 2020 Newsletter

Monday, 20th April 2020 – Club Update – COVID-19

Thursday, 9th April 2020 – Club Update – COVID-19

Thursday 2nd April 2020 – Club Update

Tuesday 31st March 2020 – Club Update

Thursday 26th March 2020 – Important Announcement

Monday 23rd March 2020 – COVID-19 Club Closure & Course Update

Thursday 19th March 2020 – COVID-19 Update

Friday 13th March 2020 – March 2020 Newsletter